REVIEWS

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews.

  • Lisa Beehag Avatar

    Thank you Chapman Yacht Management for making a special day with family and friends a truly memorable experience aboard Element! Debbie was fantastic with arranging everything we needed and looked after us incredibly well. The crew were amazing on the day, they provided excellent service and ensured everyone was looked after. The catering on board was also delicious and would highly recommend. We look forward to our next CYM adventure!

    Lisa Beehag 02/09/2020
    Leah Megarry Avatar

    For my partner turning 30, i wanted to do a surprise party for him on a yacht. Definitely not an easy thing to arrange given the current climate, however i needn't have worried at all because Debbie made the whole process SEAMLESS!!

    From start to finish, along with all of my questions, concerns and ideas, Debbie was absolutely wonderful and put my mind at ease every single time. She even went above and beyond to organise a DJ within my budget and recommend a decorator for the balloons.

    The crew aboard John Oxley were fantastic and so accommodating with all of my queries (probably more like demands haha) even meeting me the day before to collect all alcohol for the cruise.

    I certainly couldn't recommend the team here at Chapman Yacht Management enough, and i will certainly be using them again in the future for my next party.

    Leah Megarry 25/08/2020
  • katie hebblethwaite Avatar

    Huge thank you to Debbie and Amanda for making my 21st birthday aboard Element so special. They did a fantastic job organising everything, we particularly appreciated the cheeseboard! The boat is beautiful and Debbie made it all so easy from start to finish - everyone had such an amazing time. 100% recommend Chapman Yacht Management.

    katie hebblethwaite 19/08/2020
    Roberto Morelli Avatar

    I would like to express a very special thank you to the Chapman Yacht Management team for organising the most perfect wedding proposal charter.The whole process was impeccably orchestrated. The execution between the tender boat with the “Will you Marry Me” sign, timed music, drone piloting andthe proposal itself was seamless!The crew was wonderfully accommodating and incredibly professional, with Cooper Chapman going out of his way to ensure it was all a success.I highly recommend the services of Chapman Yacht Management for creating your special day.

    Roberto Morelli 30/07/2020
  • Roberto Morelli Avatar

    I would like to express a very special thank you to the Chapman Yacht Management team for organising the most perfect wedding proposal charter.
    The whole process was impeccably orchestrated. The execution between the tender boat with the “Will you Marry Me” sign, timed music, drone piloting and
    the proposal itself was seamless!
    The crew was wonderfully accommodating and incredibly professional, with Cooper Chapman going out of his way to ensure it was all a success.
    I highly recommend the services of Chapman Yacht Management for creating your special day.

    Roberto Morelli 28/07/2020
    Jackson Hunter Avatar

    Best of the best. Deb & Cooper are super knowledgeable, friendly and easy to deal with. Both were extremely quick to respond to any inquiries. Highly recommend!

    Jackson Hunter 13/05/2020
  • Charlotte Whiting Avatar

    I would highly recommend Chapman Yacht Management for any crew placement needs. They have a different approach in ensuring only the best candidates will be put forward for review. They make it their mission to vet any crew personally to only promote the best for drawing needs. Having dealt exclusively with Debbie I have always found her quick, thorough and incredibly personable to deal with. Always going above to assist with any requests that we may have, regardless of the time or difficulties in getting the desired outcome. Having this peace of mind allows you to breathe and focus on ensuring the best standards are present at all times. Great job you guys, keep it up!

    Charlotte Whiting 13/05/2020
    Duncan Curnow Avatar

    What a team! From first contact to delivery it was a delight to deal with Cooper, Debbie and the team. Happy client! Thank you for your awesome service

    Duncan Curnow 13/04/2020
  • Troy Russell Avatar

    Highly recommend CYM for crew looking for placement/work. The team at CYM got me my dream job and took care of all the logistics. Crew - GET IN TOUCH with CYM!!

    Troy Russell 13/04/2020
    Shelley White Avatar

    I worked with Debbie at Chapman Yacht Management to organise our corporate end of year party on the Commissioner II. Debbie was so helpful, accommodating and fun to deal with, and the boat/catering/staff on board were all amazing, it was subsequently a great event. I'll be using their services again.

    Shelley White 13/02/2020
  • Nick Morelli Avatar

    Really great day out! Well organised, staff on board were very friendly and hosted exceptionally well.

    Nick Morelli 13/01/2020
    Stephanie Go Avatar

    We had our staff Christmas party at the Hampton's boat. It was something different to what we normally do and everyone enjoyed the day. All the staff on the boat were very friendly. Big shout out to Debbie who managed and assisted our booking and accommodated our requests. Would highly recommend to others!

    Stephanie Go 13/12/2019
  • Liza Merheb Avatar

    Hey Debbie, just wanted to drop you a line to thank you so very much for such a great charter yesterday. You really made the whole process Super easy and Super enjoyable! The crew were fantastic, the food was absolutely delicious and your planning made the whole event an absolute dream! I truly hope we have an opportunity in the not too distant future to do this all again.

    Liza Merheb 13/08/2019
    Cristiana Crivellaro Avatar

    Impeccable service since we first got in touch with Debbie, she has been very responsive and took good care of our requests trying to work around our needs and giving us options to suit them.We booked Aussie Magic for our company's Christmas party and our guests couldn't be more surprised by the look on the boat and the service overall.On board, James and the crew did an amazing job.Would definitely recommend Chapman Yacht Management!

    Cristiana Crivellaro 13/08/2019
  • Angelica Nilsson Avatar

    Debbie from Chapman Yacht Management was so professional, lovely and helpful. She goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience. I'll definitely use them again.

    Angelica Nilsson 13/08/2019
    Gareth McKay Avatar

    Debbie and the team couldn't have been more accommodating. The whole process from start to finish was seamless and I barely had to make a decision due to the professional but relaxed nature of the team. There is no better way to cruise on the harbour than with Chapman Yacht Management, highly recommended.

    Gareth McKay 13/08/2019
  • Sarah Rowland Avatar

    My experience at Chapman yacht management was incredibly professional and I secured a position within 24 hours of getting in touch. 5*

    Sarah Rowland 13/08/2018
    angelique wood Avatar

    Debbie from Chapman Yacht Management, was very helpful and friendly in finding me my next position within the industry. Highly recommend if you are after reliability and professionalism! Thanks!

    angelique wood 13/08/2018
  • Maya Goodwin Avatar

    Debbie is super professional. Enjoyed working with her! The Yacht chosen was amazing and the service was outstanding !!! would defiantly use her service / company again!

    Maya Goodwin 13/08/2018
    Lisa Doremus Avatar

    I loved working with Debbie and Cooper! They are both very professional and helped me get exactly the job I was searching for.

    Lisa Doremus 13/08/2018
  • Now Screen Avatar

    Now Screen 13/08/2018